+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Mission impossible? really would like several opinions

Mission impossible? really would like several opinions

Okay, I’ll tell you from the get go this a long *** post, I’m not very good at summarizing and always want to include all the details.

The story starts with a girl I saw in a class in summer 2008. I’m not gonna lie, I was immediately attracted to her, and wanted what any guy wants with a girl he thinks is hot. However I’m pretty shy and I couldn’t think of a way to introduce myself to her. However as time went on, I noticed things about her that made her seem different to me then any other girl. First she wasn’t one of those girls that was always texting, asking stupid questions to the professors, or even flirting with any of the guys in class. She came in, always sat in the front row, put her glasses on and paid attn the entire class period. I should have asked her then if she would like to study for a test or something but like I said I was pretty shy, so never said anything to her.