+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Regretting a foursome

Regretting a foursome

I got really drunk and had a foursome the other night with one of my friends, his girl friend and his girl friends roommate. I've never done anything like this before and have felt really bad about it. I can't really sleep and it is hard to focus on my work. I'm feeling pretty ashamed and am afriad that if, and when, I tell a girl I'm trying to get close to, she'll look at me like I am disgusting.

On top of that I have an ex-girlfriend who knows all the people involved and if she found out I don't think she'll ever talk to me again. We've been broken up for 8 months, but shes been trying to fix our friendship recently. My heads a whirlwind right now and I do not know what to do.

Maybe you need to lighten up on yourself. It's not like you went out assaulting people. You just had sex with more than the usual number of people. I don't think this is the end of the world.

Some people might be disgusted, but others will be intrigued. A lot of people fantasize about group sex and never have the nerve to try it. You did. It's not such a big deal.
    Spammer Spanker

wow, luck you ;-)

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Why would you need to tell anyone about this at all? Future girlfriends don't have a right to know all about your sexual history. Just keep your mouth shut.
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

I disagree with Vash on this one. In the age of STD's , your sexual history is something your future partner should be very concerned about. Having said that, I'm with Gig, it's not that big a deal from a relationship standpoint. We all have done things like this. Just youthful experimenting.

Gribble is offline Love Gurus
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"