+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Is it really alright?

Is it really alright?

Hey all, before i begin, i would like to say this is my first time asking for advice online, plus my spelling might not be so great, so feel free to ask as many questions to clarify! My post might be a little long winded, so yeah...

Me and my girl, we're both 22. Ive known her since 3 years back, but only in August last year we started chatting online everyday. As i knew her best friend before her, we arranged a meet up and we started dating. We've been together since November 2009. Ive dated many girls before, but never found anyone serious enough to share myself with. As for my mate, shes never been into that dating or relationship stage before because, according to her, none of them were as deep yet comforting to be around with like me. Whereas i find her serious about life, positive, intelligent and down to earth, all of which i was looking for. Basically we love and accept each other and find comfort in simple things.

Now here are the problems: