+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I fell in love and I do not know what to do...

I fell in love and I do not know what to do...

Well, I really love her since first sight, I know it might be strange in twenty-first century to say 'love' before and instead of making any relationship but I felt into very strong feeling without any reason and without any signal from her side...

We got know each other because we have joint interest and we discuss it sometimes. We've met in internet on a dating site but saw each other in real only few times, the last one was about month ago... So I'm sure that she can treat me as a friend but no further. But I do'nt want just friendship, I love her. In fact I have very little experience in relationship with girls at all... maybe just because I always wasn't sure about starting it seriously exactly because I wasn't in love and even trying to date to a girl I was still looking for other... But now I know I love her and not interested in any other girl... so idk what to start with...

I think about her everyday... I want to meet her but she doesn't answer 'yes' or 'no' directly, and it last for quite long. So we only talk in internet around our joint interest only and I do not know how turn it into something that looks more like relationship. When we have just meet I felt that she is interested in me at least as in a person but now she probably not. Currently she usually answer my messages but it looks like reluctantly and she always broke conversation after some messages... Just... well... I'm almost sure she hasn't bf currently... I know she is very unusual and untypical girl, so even bearing in mind such her behavior it still left me a chance... maybe even she think that I treat her just as a friend but expected more when started to get know we...