+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Freshly Opened Relationship...

Freshly Opened Relationship...

hi there, im new to these forums but ive read through some posts and quite frankly i need someone to talk to, because in these kinds of situations being heard and not seen is a plus. also im a little embarrased i suppose.

it all started months ago i suppose when me and my wife of 1 year ( we have been together for 5 years total now) decided that an open relationship may be a fun idea, we were both virgins when we met, and have only ever had sex with eachother, so there is always that curiosity of "what is sex like with other people?" we have a fairly healthy sex life with very few bumps along the way, the largest was based on a medical condition relating to a miscarraige a few years ago, but we have made a full recovery since then and are now trying for a baby again which further complicates what happened two nights ago.

I work in a warehouse and she works the front desk at a hotel, both of us work from 11pm to 7am, the night shift. she usually has people hit on her and deals with many drunks leaving bars at around 2:30 - 3 and i visit her at 3 on my lunch break, this particular day a group of drunk guys came in and one in particular caught her eye, the sofisticated british type, short rock hard body he hit on her non stop until i got there at 3, and continued when i left, thinking nothing of it ( i trust her more than anyone in this world, i know everyone says that about there wives and that theirs is better than anyone elses but we are truly bonded) so i went back to work and received a txt at about 4 that he asked her if he could go behind the desk and eat her out, she said no of course because she is married and work is not really the place. i told her that maybe she should let him and have a fun time, she said no and that it felt weird, and eventually i convinced her that maybe this was a good chance to get some lovin on the side (without fear of course. i know my wif