+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Am I Right? (very long post, sorry)

Am I Right? (very long post, sorry)

First time poster. I Just found your site, Looking for answers. Here goes.

(back ground on me and my gf)
    Well me and my current gf, have been dating almost 5 months, earlier this summer we finally met after being online friends for over 5 yrs (we lived about 25 mins away all the way through high school). I'm 20 shes 18. Being as i graduated 2 yrs before her, i joined the military (Air Force) and thats seems to be about the point me and here really started talking through msn, emails and such. Long story short, i went home on leave for my bros graduation and she, knowing i was home, invited me to come to hers, and i did and well the rest is history. Also the being in the military part for me makes it a little harder on us, since i'm stationed in OKlahoma, and shes up in Minnesota.