+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I want to run away from my problems

I want to run away from my problems

I'm going to start with that I'm not a novice to forums, I belong to many forums and talk a lot on these, so I will be checking this thread and i will reply.

I'm going to start with saying this, I am a very headstrong person, I have always believed in solving my won problems and teaching myself without any guidance, For me to join this forum and ask help, well it embarrasses me because I feel that i would've been able to solve my own problems.

I have no specific questions to ask, and nor do I expect anyone to have the perfect answers or any, to my questions. There is way too much history and memories to just come out and write a paragraph down and start a thread, this matter does not deserve such. I am going to start with the beginnings of my memories and the past, and I am going to write about it all the way to me typing on this computer today. I also believe in order to understand me you need to know me. I also will not say her name because it is not relevant.