+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What do i do? (Met a girl on the internet)

What do i do? (Met a girl on the internet)

Hello, so im kinda new at this and i know it might sound silly.. But i could really do with some advice right now..

So about 3 months ago, i met a girl online. And at first we were just chatting sometimes, but while we were chatting, there was also another guy talking to us at the same time, so it was always just normal convosations.

So, when me and the girl were alone, we starting exchanging pictures, and i thought she was stunning, and she said she liked me aswell. So we continued to talk and flirt these past months, and i really started to feel strongly to her, and she the same to me. Before i continue, i should probably say she lives very far away from me, she lives in nederlands and i live in england.

So we would often go on webcam ect (You know what i mean), and she says things about how she wants to come to england to meet me, and she can see a life with me, and i could see it too since we talk for hours and hours together without ever an awkward silence. So i was speaking to her yesterday, and she told me that she loves me. And since i think about her all the time, i knew i was pretty sure that i loved her too, so i told her that. We were both happy that night, and i playfully asked her if there is anything else she wanted to tell me, and she said no.

So she went to her brush her teeth, then came back and sat down (she is always on webcam with me), and said she needed to tell me something, so i asked her what. And she told me that she slept with that guy i mentioned earliar (The one that was talking with us)