+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Can't get rid of my ex boyfriend

Can't get rid of my ex boyfriend

I started dating a guy over three years ago and had a little thing (that's a whole nother story) with him when i was a freshman in highschool, I am now 20. Anyways When we started dating it felt right and i fell in love for the first time in my life. I was sure of it since i had never felt anything for ANYONE my entire life i though i was "asexual" .

So he was always really jealous and sensitive. Every girl before me cheated on him, his last cheated on him with his flloewbandmate/best friend and it really screwed him up.
    Make along story short yeah, we had fights and we'rent perfect we were in love.
    Niether of our familyds would let us spend the night together so in the dead of windter we'd find either a car, or storage unit, we even eventually stayed in a abandoned house cause we just didn't want to leave eachother.
    We went through ALOT of dramatic event. Such as one time in a hotel i left after a fight and his friend called me frantic saying he was slicing himself up with broken beer bottle and saying he was going to killhimself, once i got there he had my knife he asked to hold on to while we walked on the railroad tracks to "protect" us.
    Anyways i'm telling you all that so you can get a glimpse of what his personality and crazy behavior.

Well i broke up with him, thought that was it and just tryed to move on. I loved him still and me moving on didn't last long cause he showed up at my house drunk saying he loved me and needs me and he would to this all the time randomly/ sometimes with a twist (like throwing rocks at my window or calling me on blocked numbers). Sometimes we'd get back together on and off.
    He told me he wanted to marry me one day and have a baby he even intentionally tryed to get me pregnant he now admits.