+ Follow This Topic

Thread: M Obsession!

M Obsession!

Hey guys,
    I seriously need to know why I'm acting like a 16 years old!
    I work as a lecturer in medical sciences in an institute which is run privately. Recently I have developed this crazy obsession with the owner's son M. The guy obviously doesn't know, we talk very formally but still I don't know why I'm so much attracted towards him. He is ALL I'm thinking about ALL THE TIME! Be it the craziest hour of day my mind is wandering off to him. He is almost 10 years older than me (I'm 25), all I know about him is his name and qualification. That's it. Although there are 3 things which give me a hint that something is unusual at his end too.
    1. First off, when I joined, I was alloted a sub room that's attached to his room. I was told he hardly comes to the institute because he has no direct role in it. But since we have met in institute he is coming REGULARLY! Even his dad was wondering why is he coming here and spending hours in office when he has 2 major businesses of his own to run.
    2. He is increasingly taking care of his looks :-p
    The first two times I saw him he was wearing T-Shirts and was not very uptight. Now he comes dipped in a perfume bottle :-p
    3. He sits at an angle in his office where he can see me, and every time I am in the area I feel his quick glances at me.

So is it all in my mind only? I am so obsessed with him that it's been 2 days now I'm dreaming about him, even when I wake up he is the first thing in my mind.
    And I have been in serious relationships before, it's not like I'm in love with M. I just don't know why I'm getting crazy. Otherwise there are NO LOVE FEELINGS AT ALL!
    What should I do people? I really want to know him better but don't want to ask him out. Since in a way I'm his employee! And he could be committed somewhere else! What do I know!
    It is sweet to dance to violins
    when love and life are fair