+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Did he have a thing 4 me? I'm NOT A TROLL seriously!!!!!!!!

Did he have a thing 4 me? I'm NOT A TROLL seriously!!!!!!!!

I'm not a troll this really happened and I need your take on this. I graduated from high school last year and this all started in my freshmen year of high school. The first time I saw my study hall teacher was in the 6th grade during gym he had substituted for my gym teacher. I didn't think he was that cute like all my other friends thought. I don't remember him staring at me because in 6th grade I didn't think te way I do now as an adult and I was probably too engaged in playing dodgeball(I remember what we were playing). I remember him smiling at me really big and no teacher had did that (male teachers).

It was later during my freshmen year of high school that I first saw him again. I was in homeroom when I saw him in the hallway moving a desk with a boy. The study hall teacher made eye contact with me when I looked out the door when the desk made a loud noise being pushed on the floor. I started thinking he's got a thing for me.

I didn't think about him until I saw him constantly staring at me during pep rallies, fire drills and then he started hanging out in homeroom class because my homeroom teacher retired and he and another study hall teacher took over. He would position his chair facing me and just ogle me and grin. I zoned out in homeroom one day and I think he deliberately made something fall cause when the thing that fell made a noise I looked at where the noise was coming from and since he was right there by the thing that fell I saw him looking at me across the room and smiling.