+ Follow This Topic

Thread: advice on some things ?

advice on some things ?

hi so i need some advice, im not that good with girl's if you read my other post, but yeah, feeling happy atm just worked out, well yeah,

one for the girls to be honest,

what do you look in a guy?
    im currently, shy but not to shy to talk to new people, i get along with girls alot more than i do guy, dont know why that is,
    i put other people first, this is a big problem for me atm, people have told me to be more cocky, not too much but more, and put me first some time's,

my question is how i see it, guy's that have some "bulk" muscles get girls,
    im currently getting fit to join the army, this will defo help with bringing out the alpha male in me,

im worried about my looks more than any thing, i dont like my face at all i think i look like i have a baby face, this is why im working out

im also worried about my weight i currently weigh 8 stone 13, im 18, and my BMI is 18
    i dont eat alot as i will get fat, im guessing this could be bad, or already is as it could turn into a eating disorder.

i dont realy know how to look for the sign's of flirting. i mean i know some, like hitting is good, constant looking at you sitting next to you, laughing at you joke's ect

im also confused about this girl in my maths class in college, i think she like's me but im not sure i ceep to my self inless some one talks to me, and i finish my work fast, in the corner of my eye i can see that evrey 2-4 mins she is looking at me, and when i look at her she smile's