+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Hey there, I'm kind of desperate for some girl advice...

Hey there, I'm kind of desperate for some girl advice...

... So logically I went to the internet...

Anyway, I'm not much of a internet kind of a guy, but, I just really need some help.

Where do I begin... I've been homeschooled my entire life, so if anything seems blatantly obvious or just silly of me try not to be too harsh, I'm new at this.

My story is like most - teenage kid thinks he's found the love of his life and must win her heart. Typical.

My best-friend's name is Justin, this is all kind of his fault. I was fourteen at the time, bunch of us got together and were hanging at a friend's house. Justin was forced to bring his sisters along. I didn't mind, the one was kind of a nuisance but the other was really cool. Well, I guess it's safe to say I fell head over heels for her. Literally. While we're playing a game of manhunt I'm right on her tail and suddenly she pulls the old possum trick - dropping to the floor without warning. Needless to say, I fell.

After the game my knee was bothering me from jolting it when I tried not to fall into her. Next thing I know, my knee is on the other side of my leg and I'm writhing in pain on the ground. I went into shock almost instantly. She's the one who popped the sucker back in and as I lay there her face is what kept me calm. I tell you, she looks like an angel, I swear it.