+ Follow This Topic

Thread: No1 helped on last thread, plz help now

No1 helped on last thread, plz help now

I have been w/ my partner over a year now and I still feel the same about my partner as I did when I first met him, If not feel much much stronger for him. We have been through some tough times, and I mean tough times together, where are relationship was about to end because of other peoples opinions and disputes about him and I. Mainly because I'm only just about to be 20 and his 28. I don't see it to be a problem as my parents have this gap and have been together for 30 years and he also doesn't see it to be a problem, except were at 2 different stages in life and I'm still learning!

From day one we have always had little arguments, sometimes they'd be bigger then others but always over other people like ld friends. We never really have fights with it being about us! Anyways things got epic one day and he broke it up with me, i was so devastated my girlfriends took me out that night when I kissed this guy, don't ask why, I didn't enjoy it, It wasnt for very long at all but a kiss is still a kiss.

Anyway a week later I couldn't stand to be apart a day longer from my partner, I did eveyrthing on my power to get him back, drove an hour and a half for him to meet me at the lake if he wanted to be with me and he came, but stated after everything he didnt want to be with me... he then learnt one night that I kissed this guy through facebook!! After weeks of going through hell, He always bring it up and it makes me feel like shit, I feel so horrible, but we werent together but it still no excuse..