+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Very Strong Feelings For Someone I Can't Have

Very Strong Feelings For Someone I Can't Have

Hello All... This is my first time on a forum like this.

My best friend of ten years is female, and she's ten years younger then I am, if it matters.

I have really strong feelings for her. I've carried this torch for nearly a decade. She is ambitious, intelligent, beautiful, kind, loving, funny, and good in bed. Her and I were friends with benefits for a brief time about two years after I met her.

There more to it then the sexual attraction though. She's a person I could really see myself being happy with. I really feel like she is my soul mate.

I lived on the other side of the country for a long time, but her and I still kept in contact. About a week before I moved back, I told her I could so easily fall for her... but I was afraid of it happening, because I didn't want my heart to get broken. And, she told me she feels the same way. I asked her where we go from here. And she said "I don't know."

Then when I moved back... it didn't take long at all before the sparks started flying between us again. And the sex is just as good as I remember too... I think it's even better now. When I am with her there is so much intimacy and passion. I haven't had it like this with anyone else. When I get her off... oh my God. I can't even describe how I feel just getting her off. And It's like she knows what I want without me even having to ask for it, and vise versa. Her and I are just so good together that way... and pretty much every other way, to be honest.