+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I'm soon going to be 23.

I'm soon going to be 23.

Hello guys and girls

Is it wrong being 22 years old and still a virgin? I'm going to be 23 in June.

I have never had a serious GF before. I'm not ugly or anything most girls I have talked with tell me I am pretty decent looking. Although I do lack social skills I am not good at keeping a conversation with women. I am not great with coming up with tricks or lines how to impress a woman. I'm not really shy talking to girls, I am just not very good at keeping a smooth conversation with women and since I never had a really had a GF I must say I am experiencelss.

I'll try to be abit detailed. I am half German and half Indonesian, for most part I look more white than asian. I have short brown hair, brown eyes. I am not fat, nor skinny. I do work out, but not that much to get muscled either. I am usually casual dressed. I am currently a student I'm going to uni next year. Right now I am doing computer science, I'm unsure yet if I will continue that or go with Media instead. I'm a relaxed person, I'm not very loud or crazy.

About my interests, I must admit I don't have the most fascinating hobbies. Classic music draws my interests I play piano myself and am pretty good at it.
    I am also a gamer and I play a MMORPG.
    I do sport twice a week, I do martial arts.
    I sometimes watch Anime, comedy or what ever is good on TV.
    I'm not a very outgoing person, I mean I do go out, but I do get to bars or parties sorta stuff.

I have never been to a major party, I kinda feel awkward going to one and afraid at failing at it. The major mistake is probably during my highschool year where most of my friends did go out and have a good time at parties I usually rather stayed home playing video games. Another reason I feel awkward dating a girl is telling her I never have slept with another girl or never had sex before.

So I wonder as such boring guy as myself am doing wrong?