+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Tv Show Looking For Ppl For Valentine's Show

Tv Show Looking For Ppl For Valentine's Show

I am a producer from a new reality/talk show that is nationally syndicated and on five times a week. I am looking to produce a show next week with a Valentine's theme. I am gearing this show to be a 'happy' and 'positive' show that leaves the viewer audience with a smile.

With this in mind, I am searching for men and/or women who are dealing with an array of different love issues. Maybe you are dealing with a 'Romeo and Juliet' situation where you and your lover's families hate each other. Possibly you have a long-lost-love who is on the other side of the world and you want to surprise them. Maybe you, or a loved one, is either about to leave or returning from the armed forces over seas and you want to engage as well as elope on our show. We are looking for these and other enormous love situations today and tomorrow (Tuesday 12/28 and Wednesday 12/29).

If you feel that we can help make your valentines come true, please call Mike at 323-202-1118 or email me with your name, phone number, and issue to [email]Michael@patcrocetv.com[/email]. Thank you.

King Zarathu Guest
    Sorry, I'm on strike right now.

DON'T LISTEN TO HIM!!!

I wish I had a damn story to tell like that! But I think I'm pretty happy with my current situation.
    everything happens for a reason...beginning to wonder why.

Quote Originally Posted by squirrley
    I wish I had a damn story to tell like that! But I think I'm pretty happy with my current situation.

Thk u for trying to help, but im glad ur situation is already good

Quote Originally Posted by patcrocetv
    I am a producer from a new reality/talk show that is nationally syndicated and on five times a week. I am looking to produce a show next week with a Valentine's theme. I am gearing this show to be a 'happy' and 'positive' show that leaves the viewer audience with a smile.