+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: OMG I had the worst meeting up with a "friend" ever..

OMG I had the worst meeting up with a "friend" ever..

it's going to be really hard to sum this up but I hope I can...

long story short I've been talking to this person online for like 6 1/2 months and I told her the dates I had off for work so we agree on those dates.. and she was super excited and all..

Well I got kicked out.. and here is what happened with those days while I was at her place...

2 days ago we all decide to drink and we all got drunk.. So from what she tells me I got into a fight with her roommate and thats when things hit the fan.. she said it got so bad she just had to walk away and she says that she's not upset at me just annoyed... so to make a long story short

After she was ignoring me I decided to ask her the full story and she told me So now still after talking to her she is still ignoring me and not answering my texts BUT when she goes out she will ask if I want to come with her or whatever.. which is really weird but she will try to avoid speaking to me directly but the only thing she said to me yesterday was "I thought you said you can hold your drinks" After that she was silent for the rest of the ride back to the house.

I'm so confused and upset I don't know what to make of this.. I said goodnight and she never said anything back.. I don't know what to say and to think of all of this..

So as you may or may not known her roommate got her pregnant one night when they were drunk.. long story short she calls me one day in a panic to tell me about it.. bah blah SO when it was time for me to come out to MI she was so excited and whatnot...