+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Feel like im being pushed away, advice would be grateful

Feel like im being pushed away, advice would be grateful

hi

Im in need of some female advice as ive been going through an interesting time as of late

I met this girl about 9 months ago when i started training at my new job, im 27 and she is 24, we didnt really talk
    during training or anything but had the occasional chat, but as soon as i lyed eyes on her i thought she ws amazing.
    Then we both went our seperate ways,
    her to the main office and myself out onto the road and didnt really speak for like 6 weeks.

Then my father passed away and i recieved a message from her saying if i need to talk then she
    as always there and from that day foreward we spoke all day every day for pretty much 6-7 months.

As time grew on i told her that i liked her, but she was seeing someone in the office who was a real ass and told me that she
    had a boyfriend, which i understood. they broke up and then we decided to meet up as we had only been talking via text message, we went out for a drink and dinner and everything was really nice, this continued for about 7 weeks, just spending time together when we could, which was about once a wek but still talking everyday. she said she didnt want a relationship right now and i again understood, thinking that in time she would and with how we were together it would be great if it happened.

We spend valentines day together and i pushed to boat out and she was amazed at it, we went out to dinner in london and also spent time at tower bridge in london at a valentines evening they planned. we had our first kiss on the bridge and it was perfect. As time moved on we slept together which brought us closer together, we didnt plan it and it just happened and we both said how intense and passionate it was and definately did not regret it.