+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Kinky

Kinky

So if someone asked you (a female) to 'wear something kinky' what would you think of?
    Some people are drains and some are radiators... Keep clear of the drains and hug the radiators!

Crotchless panties. Fish net body suits. Painted on latex....

How kinky is kinky?

Not sure! Just 'sexy' I think.
    Some people are drains and some are radiators... Keep clear of the drains and hug the radiators!

Hmmm kinky is such a open ended term. For some kinky is a light spanking and maybe some handcuffs, for others things don't get kinky until someone's in pain.

So just sexy... matching underwear, stay up stockings and stilletos. A bodice with suspenders... again with stillettos. Hmmmm maybe even just stilettos. :p

haha ok. I am not too good at the looking sexy thing but I have had a special request so thought it'd be best to see what's required for that. I am a bit tomboy-ish and not really a girly-girl.. suppose my BF wants to see a 'sexy' side of me.

Then keep it simple. Matching underwear, with maybe a touch of lace or if you don't do lace at least go for satin. G strings are always a good idea (it doesn't matter what you think of your butt, guys love g-strings!). The stay up stockings are a nice touch too, as they can be kept on while you play and add another sensory aspect to the whole thing. A little bit of make up for no reason other than you're dressing up for him is good too. If you are generally tom boyish, the tiniest effort can make a huge difference.

High black leather boots (or any high boots), black g-string, and a naughty smile.

Don't EVER wear a clown suit. Clowns are scary.

G-string, chain belt (gold, or silver, any type of chain), stiletto heels.

I'm also a fan of tight t-shirts, no bra, as the cotton transmits body heat very well, and shows her curves.

Ok. so you're tomboyish. How about these suggestions: