+ Follow This Topic

Thread: lesbian story, honest opinions and advice please :)

lesbian story, honest opinions and advice please :)

I've been talking to a girl for about 2-3 months now and we get along so well and very comfortable with each other. She was the one who said she likd me first and was usually quite forward in her feelings towards me whereas I was quite reserved at the start as I dont open up to people easily because I get nervous about what they would say back and I think that my sarcasm and humor could be interpreted wrong. When I finally did tell her I liked her, she was quite shocked (in a good way) and seeing her expression when I said it made it even more priceless! I liked the fact that she wasnt clingy and still had our own lives but found time for each other at some point in the day.

A month or so into this 'crush' stage, the texts we exchanged were less frequent but whenever we spoke, it was still normal and we grew closer. One day she changed her msn picture with her and a friend and I commented on her picture saying that her friend had really nice hair. Her reply was "I know, I just hope we can make something out of nothing", I didnt know what to say, and since we werent official or anything I simply replied "ooh la la" as a joke and she said "yeah I know!! we'll see". So I was quite taken aback but I wasnt in a position to say anything because we werent together anyways