+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I don't know what to do anymore :(

I don't know what to do anymore :(

Hello everyone
    To start things off I just wanted to thank you all in advance for taking the time to read this and helping me out
    and also sorry for my vocabulary etc. I just wantedd to type this fast to get help asap because I wanna get help soon you know...

Ok so my problem is that I just don't know what to do anymore... because you could say all my life I have been single and I have no experience in relationships I mean I have had some relationships in my middle school years only like 2 but you could say its a week relationship or maybe 2 weeks Males and Females never take relationships serious in middle scchool so since my last relattionship which was in middle scchool to now that I am in college 2nd year I have been single and you ccould say tthroughout these whole years I have bbeen constantly being rejjected by girls, played on etc. etc. everything you can possibly think of and I tend to fall fast... not like falling fast right off the bat bbut I just tend to fall for a girl thaat mmakes me happy u know but I always just end up getting friendzoned or rejected :/.. and Iunno i'm getting tired of it... *sigh* lately I've been having these depression mode swings where it just hits me randomly I just get teary and just emotional :/...jusst seeing love in the air and seeing myself so lonely if you know whatt I mean It just burns really bad :/... but yea enough about me lets get to the point