+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Success!! :d

Success!! :d

Hey guys!

I had my date yesterday with a new girl and it went better then I had expected! Even though the ''horror'' movie The Last Exorcism sucked on so many levels I just slowly pulled off my moves and we had a heavy make out session and I can now say with confidence that i've really pleased a woman .

Now my mom was trying to have a little talk with me about how I too much of a romantic am and too friendly she suggested that I should be a little harder to get and she had to fight for me.

My question is how do I do this? I'm by nature not the type that does that.

Yesterday the girl said she was going out in her home town and I should come too, do you guys think I should text her that i'm going elsewhere if she asks again if i'm there tonight?

I'm not a pro at relationships and I really want to make this girl crazy about me so this can actually go somewhere.
    I just need some advice on how to you know.. make her want me.

Your is Mom right!

Yeah....I would tell her you have something else going on. New relationships are a push/pull game and anyone who denies it is full of crap! Save the commitment stuff for later in a relationship. In fact, you shouldnt be tied down to anyone at your age. Im assuming youre young? Go out and find more girls to date.
    Last edited by surfhb; 20-08-11 at 06:51 PM.

Yeah I thought so
    And yeah im young im 21 and she's 18 soon to be 19.

I really don't want to date other girls but I guess flirting is okay right? people already think i'm a player because I talk to alot of girls but my last girlfriend was like 7 months ago and that didn't turn out to well. I don't want to make it worse and the last thing I want is people warning the girl and spreading rumors that aren't true.

So what to do with the push/pull game?

Well youre older than i thought