+ Follow This Topic

Thread: With Older Woman and Need Your Help!

With Older Woman and Need Your Help!

Im a 29 year old guy and have been dating a 50 year old woman for 9 years. For the first 8 and half years we have had a long distance relationship. This is because im a pro fighter and have to live in certain places to train properly and she worked as a teacher in another state. I just recently moved in with my girlfriend. It seems that ever since I moved in with her she is a different person. My parents at first were not happy about this relationship but now have accepted it and they enjoy my girlfriend. I consider myself a handsome guy. I got dark hair with blue eyes and also in very great shape. Getting girls my own age is never really a problem but I really love older women. Also I love my girlfriend very much. Im sorry to say but I cheated on her before while I was living in Las Vegas. The temptation was too strong to resist. She found out and took it very hard. I felt very bad what I did to her. She accepted my apology and alowed me to move in with her. While living with her she keeps bringing up her male friend John in conversations that works with her. They text and call each other. This gets me very upset. So I mentioned to her who is this guy John? She said oh dont worry hes gay. She said she have known him as long as we have been together, but I just recently heard about him. Ive seen her go out to eat breakfast with this guy and starbucks for coffee, but she trys to hide it from me. She sees him at work, texts him and calls him and it seems like she is caring more about this guy then me. She said shes been over to his apartment before for parties he had. She knows how angry this makes me but she talks with this guy. Ive seen a old facebook message she sent him in 2009 that she wote "lets make a date" and my girlfiend said I was not asking him out on a date, its just an expression. Yesterday was his birthday and she spent two hrs decorating his classro