+ Follow This Topic

Thread: im not sure what to do...

im not sure what to do...

ok, im new to the community so ill start with a whats up.

now on with my question/problem, theres this girl, during the week i asked her out to the movies (well i dont know if it was actually asking her out, it was more like " hey what are you doing this weekend? (someones name here) is going to the movies this weekend with some people and i was gonna go, you wanna come?) but anyway she said yes and we went to the movie. heres where i draw a blank. i didnt think it would have been considered as a date, so i didnt really try anything. i'm not really good at knowing when i should move in for a kiss and so on... i mean i know she likes me and all but i just dont know when to. so when i was dropping her off at her house, she wanted me to come in, so i did. so i visited with her mom for a while and we talked and stuff and she was asking to go skating with a friend the next weekend. i was wondering if i should ask her about going and turning it into a date maybe or something. what should i do? i dont want to scare her off or nething cause im trying to move too fast... also after the movies i asked her if she would be calling me tomorrow and she said yea...

also when i was talking to her before i went to the movies she mentioned her mom getting me something for valentines day, (which means she must have told her mom about me before i actually called her cause this was the first time i called her to talk to her) so is this a plus??? we also joke around alot and im kinda a goof and she laugs at me alot. (im constantly making jokes and acting stupid) so what should i do?? thanks for any help in advance
    Last edited by Go0se; 13-02-05 at 01:30 PM.

just go skating with her, maybe it will turn into something even better than you thought. I wouldn't worry about calling anything a date, just go with the flow and get to know her more, and all the sudden you two may be holding hands everyday.