+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I feel Traited by my fiancee

I feel Traited by my fiancee

Hi guys, I'll try to make it as short as possible, but sorry for the long read:

So you get a general picture:

I was an exchange student last year in Budapest (Hungary), and I met a great girl there, from America (lets call her J), and we instantly had an attraction. She was dating a guy (lets call him A), from Israel. When we met, he was slowly starting to move in with her. I knew she really didn't like him that much, because she is a sporty type, hard worker, and he was a lazy fat ass (with a lot lot of money).

We started to hang out (since we lived in the same building), and after a few months, she started to have an affair with me. When this was going on, we talked about moving to Spain next year, and we could both finish University in Madrid, she thought it was a fantastic idea. She was (IMO), really selfish, and didn't dump her boyfriend in the whole year, because she was scared of the consequences of dealing with those jewish people in Budapest, that apparently can be quite dangerous. I was very angry about this, but I held myself back, which I never have done before, and let this happen. My family knew about her, and I didn't tell them anything about this "A".

She kept her birthday party away from me. I knew I wouldn't be invited, but I was hurt that she kept is as a secret. I would have understood I couldn't have gone anyways, because it was quite obvious she was having an affair with me, but his boyfriend wasn't sure. Sadly, I found out accidently about this party and I was a bit sad that I noticed that she sometimes lied to me.