+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I want to change !

I want to change !

So like the title says I want to change myself into something better ..

I am turning 20 in august and I have never worked anywhere I am studying but that won't help much coz the kosovo diplomes aren't valued anywhere just here !
    I am very lazy and even the idea of working makes me tired :S I am a very emotional guy, very jealous, insecure, and I think too much all the time I think things that sometimes upset me and sometimes happy ! I think I am intelligent in some way , I learned english, german by myself without english no'r german lesson's or teachers, my main strengh is that i get things easy you don't need to tell me 10x times to get it in my head. etc.

My idea is to study at Cisco IT academy and if someone of you know it please tell me if it is worth the money there .

So what do I want to change is :

1. I don't want to be jealous , at least not so much.
    2. I want to get the art of working in me, i dont wanna be lazy like this anymore.
    3. I want to have a good future, and I would welcome Ideas of what is the best solution for me !

Thanks

Can someone please reply and give me some advice how to do it or just write something lol

I think u are even lazy to think yourself.

u need to do it yourself. no one can do it for you.

just start

Yes well said cheekxs. If you want some changes then start with yourself. Nothing else!

try to do some research on kechara chakras... i found there might be 1 or 2 of them could help u

Okay, first off DO NOT ATTEND THAT ACADEMY, those institutes are normally non-accredited scams. You would fare much better attending a community college and paying MUCH LESS in tuition. That way you will have the option of transferring your credits to a University if you choose to further your education.