+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I need advice on meeting women.

I need advice on meeting women.

I am a beginner at meeting women. I have never had a girlfriend relationship before, but I have tried to get one before, but failed every time.

I am in college now (well summer vacation till september). There's this girl I saw at my school work, that is beautiful. I've only talked to her once, and that was to say thank you (for her checking me out of the lab), and she looked at me, smiled, and said you're welcome. I was in awe that day and have been thinking about her since that day.

-Anyways, it's been almost 2 months since school ended and since I last saw her. I've never met her, I don't know her name, and I bearly know anything about her. I was wondering if anyone has any advice on meeting her and getting to know her? I wish I could meet her asap lol, but like I said, I don't know her and don't know where she is.

Thanks

Dude I think you need to chill out a bit. I would first say to not get so worked up about a girl just because of her looks. Pretty girls are everywhere, you just need to find out which you feel are worth spending your time with, but you can only find that out by talking to them.

Another line of advice is go out, meet people, talk, interact, socialize, youll never run into her or anyone else sitting at home. And if you do run into someone you like just start talking, introduce yourself, etc.

Like heres an example of how I would approach a girl I like.

Say were both at a record store and shes looking at a CD of a band I like, I would say something to her like, "Thats a really good album" and then ask something like "Are you a fan of theirs?" and then just proceded with the conversation like that. After a while say something like "I don't belive I caught your name", and blammo you're aquanted. Then just be friendly and talkative whenever you see the person.