+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I forgot to add a revision. Is this too much to expect in a woman?

I forgot to add a revision. Is this too much to expect in a woman?

I'm also a mild mannered, nice guy who loves sea life and reptiles, doesn't smoke or drink, and have a Body fat percentage of 14%, 5.7 and 155, at 19 just to name a few things. Although I've yet to have a date, I have been complimented on my looks. In addition to this, I graduated in 2011 from high school, and I am at my fourth semester at a JC (includes summer school) and completed 30% of the units that I need to transfer so far.
    Prefer:
    *For her to have average sized assets (if not, whatever)
    *For her to be on her way to graduating college
    though)
    *For her to not have anything against the sports teams/fighters that I like if so, I can look past that. I love the Raiders (semi 49ers), Warriors, and am an A's, Sharks and Giants fan. My favorite fighters fighting right now are Shogun, Aakiyama, GSP, Wanderlei, Cain, and Kongo)
    *BLONDE (most desired), brunette, Cambodian, or Chinese (open to any race though)
    *To not like Twilight
    *To not listen to any artists that I don’t like
    MUST:
    *Have courtesy to switch to music that we both like when having time together. (If we are both in the mood to play music, eg driving)
    *For her face to be attractive (even slightly) without makeup. However, the more attractive, the better.
    *For her natural attractiveness to withstand the test of time (I've seen many women who are in their late 30s-even late 40s who are still attractive without makeup)
    *Like something that I have a passion for (we have to have something major in common)
    *not be anywhere above size 14
    *not be drinking any more than a three shots at any gatherings
    *NOT smoke
    *not mind having have kids the year after I graduate college (this year will be around 2018)
    *be born between 1991-1993