+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I don't really know what to do.. please I need some advice...

I don't really know what to do.. please I need some advice...

Hi, everyone my name is Lucas. I'm twenty two years, and I'm from Portugal.
    This is my first time in this tip of forum. But I don't really know what to do with my relationship.
    I'm sorry this post can be a little long. So thank you for everyone who decides to read it.
    I broke up with my ex on September of the last year, and I start my currently relationship on February of this year. We have now 8 months.
    We started our relationship very fast, we almost don't had that dating time, but as she asked me to be my girlfriend so fast and I liked her I give her a chance.
    But then the problems start to appear... She was always talking about his exes, she talked with them, and she like obligated me to see their facebook and stuff that she keeped. On that time I also talked to my ex, but only has friends as she already was dating someone else. Later I give up talking to her for self consciousness. Their exes where always present in our lives. She keeped facebook pictures from them and everything. And my friends started to worry about my relationship, when I told them my problem.
    Things got worse when she started so see one of her ex every time she had the opportunity. One of them she lied and hide it from me. She changed my name with her ex name... And a lot of things. So we broke up before summer vacations.
    We still talked during summer and seeing each other, and the I give her a second chance.