+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Two guys in her bed

Two guys in her bed

Hi, I'm new to love forum but decided to skip the introduction and post straight her with a problem (selfish I know). But it is kind of urgent.

Basically I am at university with my girlfriend. We live separately, me with four of my friends and her with five of hers. I went home for the week, still here. One of her friends had her birthday last night, both my housemates and hers all went out for it drinking and clubbing. When she got back with one of her friends they both went to their beds. Two of my housemates then went to her house for a postlash (after drinks) uninvited. My gf let them in reluctantly and they laid down on her bed and went to sleep. My gf said she tried to get them to leave but gave up and went to bed as well. So there were two of my housemates and my gf in their bed.

I know my girlfriend would never cheat on me, especially with my friends. (I should mention at this point that they shared accommodation last year so they are her friends as well but not that close.) So I just have a few questions to ask the good people at love forum. Is it better that there were two and not one of my friends there? Should I be annoyed at both parties or just one? If I don't get angry will she lose respect for me or think I don't care enough? At the moment I am quite angry with my friends, they shouldn't be there in the first place. Less so with my girlfriend although, she really should have made them leave. Any opinions will be much appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

I would be incredibly pissed, especially at my boyfriend. He would really need to make it up to me somehow - first of all he should promise to NEVER do something like that again. Talk about boundary crossing!

Illusional is offline different state of mind
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    why don't i let my wife f*ck some people and then i'll complain about it later...