+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Help really confused girl! Guys & Girls give me advice please.

Help really confused girl! Guys & Girls give me advice please.

Hi everybody!

I really need a lot of opinions to understand how to wrok things out, i really feel screwd up at the moment.
    I'l describe my postion as breafly as possible.

It's 6 months i mooved to Australia from Italy with my boyfriend and a friend of uors.
    I'm with my actual boyfriend from 9 years now, we are 24 and 25 so we know each other from high school.
    Now we are living in a sharehouse with another australian girl, and its our first real xperiance living together.
    I work as an Architect for a pretty big company from 4 months and my boyfriend works as an Auto-elettrician.
    We are having a few problems living together and are arguing quite heavely and often.

The problem is i think i fell for my 30 year old collegue, i wrok with him everyday and he sits right next to me.
    I'v noticed him from the first day of work, i thought he was a cute guy but seriously insicure (thing that i did not find attractive at all). I was safe.
    Then we happen to be in the same team. No problems until a month ago.
    I'm really starting to feal something i can't explain, we don't really talk mutch about ourselves, but his whay of beeing just makes me crazy, he is adorable. I don't have any real sexual atraction towards him, i really have the will to know more about him.
    I just starded thinking about him at home a bit too often, especially when i argued with my actual boyfriend.
    I think this guy is very shy, but it could be he is gey or just trying to be nice with me at work (i don't really know if he is interessed in me, not for shore).