+ Follow This Topic

Thread: A virgo girl is not replying for the last 10 months

A virgo girl is not replying for the last 10 months

Hi everyone,

I know its long but please read it and give your genuine opinion

She is not responding for last 10 months.

she is 24 , a Virgo . me - 27 , aquarious ( amazingly I don't understand much about love )

I have read, virgo's take time, but this long ???

Details : we met at work place, she started to like me .I also liked her, but i knew she had a boyfriend so i didn't make a move thinking she might have some problem with her boyfriend and settle that up soon.
    But I saw her interest kept on growing. But when I started to hint her that I am also interested ( although I am not good at hinting)
    - she started to talk about her boyfriend, so I thought , probably they are happy now. So I started behaving normal. but again she started back to behave like she likes me - teasing, playing, touching. and then back to talk about her boyfriend...that was making me so jealous.... this happened for 2 months ..and now was the time she was going overseas for 6 months for studies and she asked me to add her on skype, which ofcourse I did.

After few days overseas, she declaired her relationship on FB as single.. Now then I thought she was not going well with her boyfriend, and I talked about this on skype - she said she doesn't want to talk about that. after few days I asked her and she refused right away...upset me. I still kept on talking to her as a friend and said sorry.

Now she would call me on skype and we would talk about other things.

but sometime when I call she would turn her skype on busy, sometime for whole 1 MONTH.

it was like, I always try to reach her but she would avoid me .

and only respond once a month ( saying , sorry I am just a little lazy to reply )

and then I thought I was probably crossing my line , she just needs a friend not a BF.