+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Great First Date... Advice on how to stepping it up a notch on second date?

Great First Date... Advice on how to stepping it up a notch on second date?

*sorry for the typo on the topic! *step

Hi!

This is my first post here, I just found out about these forums, so hi to everyone

So here's my story:
    I am 24 years old, I went on my first date with this girl yesterday (we had previously IM'd eachother so we kind of already knew some of what we had in common and stuff), and I am not very experienced at dating (my previous relationships were kind of something that happened spontaneously and "in the moment"). I believe our date went really good, we had a lot of fun, had dinner and walked for a while. We spoke for hours, and I made her laugh a lot and also noticed her blushing and giggling at times which was super cute