+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: some womens are just amazing

some womens are just amazing

before i tell my situation let me tell me something about myself

i am a 18 years old boy
    i am a body builder ( quite strong tho)
    i am quite a shy person
    i dont like to talk about shallow things witch makes me pretty hard to connect with people

just 2 days ago a girl that i realy like from my work added me on facebook. this made me really happy because i thought she would be as much intrested in me as i would with her.but from then on some weird things just happened. the first morning after i added her she instantly asked for my phone number so that we could chat on whatsapp. without further thinking i just gave her my number. after 2 days of weird kind of talks.... i rly wondered what her plans was for me. anyways last morning i texted her good morning and from then on she didnt reply me back for 2 days. it realy hurt my feelings because i really liked her. she was a really smart and buitiful girl... i thought she was nice too but i really dont understand what she is trying to do... could it be some kind of test or something?

i rly would like to know what you girls think about this situation.
    excuse me fo rmy bad english

You are a body builderwhich prob means lots of interest from shallow materialistic women who just want to use you for 1money or 2reputation..

Make sure that a girl is genuine and interested in you for who you are before taking it further

that is strange, she seemed interested if she took the initiative to add you on Facebook and then ask for your number. maybe something happened once you started talking? you said when you talked it was "weird", how so? that could have something to do with it

I agree with Ashley89. or she is simply not interested.. I would let it go and don't give her any mind. Just act normal when you see her.. If you see her just say hi and keep on with what you were doing.