+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Small guys are better off dead.

Small guys are better off dead.

I guess this is more of a rant, but I know this is going to hit a nerve with many guys.

Did you know only 13% of US men are 6ft or taller?

I am 5'9" 160 lbs. I work out a lot and am ripped. I have gotten approached on the street more than once about training techniques. I am not a muscle head or vain. I just like to be in good physical condition. I speak French, Spanish, Italian and Chinese (not fluently, but enough to get around). I have a masters in electrical engineering. I have been told I am funny. I love make others laugh and have them do the same. I don't try to be the life of the party. I say my bit and respectfully yield the floor to others.

I am a very generous, open, caring, easy-going, open minded person. I treat everyone regardless of their station in life as a brother or sister. I have donated vacation days to a single mom at work so she could actually have a vacation after tending to her sick son. She works 7 days a week. I volunteered to load trucks during the Sandy huricane in NY. I don't do these things because I want people to like me or even so I will feel good about myself. I do it, because I think it makes the world a better place when we respect each other and look out for one another.

I can't tell you how many times this guy has been passed over for a 6' piece of **** db. The pasing over I could tolerate, but giving these ***** a free ride is, to me, like rewarding a serial bank robber with the key to the city. When I say db, I mean married player with kids and no job db that neither repsects himself or anyone else. A total user.