+ Follow This Topic

Thread: LF guys advice: is wild hot girl worth it?

LF guys advice: is wild hot girl worth it?

I'm a novice when it comes to women even at 28. I've never been in a **** buddy scenario or one where I'm one of multiple guys sleeping with a girl. I'm not sure I could or would want to pull it off either. This girl I've slept with is wild and random and a lot of fun. Is it worth it to try to pursue something casual with her if there's a good chance she's still hangin with the ex who probably has a few big advantages in knowing what she likes and how to talk to her? She has said that they aren't getting close but I know how exes work. . I'm gonna take out the girl for drinks this week and until then I'm going to think over what I wanted from her and whether continuing talking to her is worth it. I'm considering it because she's hot, I'm horny, my life is boring atm, and I'm not good at talking to new women. Any advice on the matter would be helpful but I haven't received much on here.

-edited-

had some confusing wordage about my old ex gf
    Last edited by chitown; 12-08-13 at 09:06 AM.

Chitown, you say that you're not that attracted to her anymore. So, if you were to pursue something with her, you'd simply be using her because you're so bored.

I think it would be a low move on your part.
    Never regret anything that has happened in your life. It cannot be changed, forgotten or undone. So, take it as a lesson learned and move on.

......Nope