+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I didn't mean to but..

143 is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag

I didn't mean to but..

I think I may have a crush on my teacher. And it frustrates me just thinking about it. :P

As a student who just wants to get through high school with good grades, having crushes is not one of the things I would want to encounter. He is my first crush, and I really wish I didn't like him this way. I don't even feel like I had anything to do with me suddenly having a little infatuation. In fact, I still blame him for making me feel like this because as I see it, it is his fault, haha. I even told myself I wouldn't care about guys and stuff unless I graduated from college.

He's in his mid-twenties probably, and he was my teacher two years ago. At that time, I never saw him as anything more than a teacher, but I'm not blind not to see that he was pretty handsome. Even then, I already thought of him as nice and all but I never went so far as to say I liked him in any other way. I'm pretty sure I've got a crush on him because my memory was never this good to remember so much stuff all at once, lol. Anyway, onto the situation that caused my infatuation.. (It's pretty long, so I apologize in advance.)