+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Can someone help me please?

Can someone help me please?

I have joined this site because I need some advice. I have been with my boyfriend now for over 5 months. At the beginning of the relationship sex was great we would be having it often 2 or 3 times a week. Then all of a sudden we was having sex once a week. And now we have not had sex for over 3 weeks. He keeps telling me to jump his bones more, but I am not good at being able to tell him when I want sex. I've tried talking to him saying I am not good at telling him I want sex but I am always shy when saying it to is face, so I text him and say it instead but he moans and says he don't want me texting him private things when he is at work ect. I am a very shy person and find it hard to tell him how I feel when it comes to saying it face to face. I find it easy saying it threw text. But anyway because of the lack of sex my mind is going around thinking he does not want to be with me no more. Am I being stupid?

I was in a very bad relationship before I met him, so could I just be other thinking things to much?
    Last edited by CheekyDevil4657; 07-10-13 at 05:08 PM.