+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What to do if I've already been really awkward with a girl?? PLEASE HELP!

What to do if I've already been really awkward with a girl?? PLEASE HELP!

Alright. I know this is long, but i really need some help on this!

So normally I'm not the type of person that goes to forums like this for questions that i am having. I actually made this account just to post this question.

Ok. So I'm going to describe myself before i explain my situation. I am 16 years old, and go to an ordinary public high school in the U.S. I'm a nice guy, have good grades, and I'm not good looking and have a very unusually large broken nose, but I'm not light speed ugly either and plus i don't really believe that looks really matter. I have a lot of great friends that consist of girls and guys. I am a really good artist, and a really fast runner. I am in good healthy shape and exercise moderately.

Now the problem is that I like this one girl in my class. She is smart, nice, and i would say the most beautiful girl i've ever seen in my life (and i've been to almost every continent in the world and have seen thousands and thousands of girls so i'm pretty qualified to say that she is absolutely drop dead gorgeous). And she's the kind of girl that is real and doesn't really like attention, which I would say in the biggest reason why i like her since i absolutely hate attention whores and girls who have a fake personality.