+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: To many affairs?

To many affairs?

Hi, I have been with my wife for 8 years married for 3 years. I am a retail sales manager and my wife is a web developer. We have two small children age 2 and 1 are comfortable financially and have a spacious home, good friends and family. From the outside every think looks hunky dory, but this couldn't be further from the truth.

Before we got married my partner had an affair with a work colleague, I found out, and she confessed all. I saw it as a blip as she was so remorseful loving and more attentive than she had ever been and I truly believed it would never happen again and learnt to trust her within a relatively short amount of time.