+ Follow This Topic

Thread: holding a woman's waist

holding a woman's waist

My question is: why would a man hold very tight a woman's waist while kissing her goodbye in the cheek?

I'll explain the situation a little bit more: I've been assisting to a course for three months. The teacher (who is only a bit older than me) is usually very friendly with all the students. After the first month I had to change mi timetable and I continued the course with other teacher but the first one has more experience and he always explains the final units, so he was my teacher again. When he saw me in class again he told me that he was a bit "angry" with me ?cos I stopped going to his classes and he repeated it during 2 or 3 days.

At the end of the course he asked me to kiss him goodbye and then was when he hold me so tight, with his right hand in my waist and the left hand in my shoulder. The hand in the shoulder was loose but tho one in the waist was very strong although it didn't hurt. Nobody has ever hold me like that and I'd like to know if that means something or if men usually do that.

Besides he told me that I could go again to the classes as many times as I wanted, not paying again.

...........lol