Background:
I've know this guy since last year. I was a freshman, he was a sophomore. Our relationship was pretty mutual. He would call my name or hug me whenever he saw me in the hallway and play tease me, but he never asked for my number or anything. I had the biggest crush on him, but after like 5 months he started dating another girl and then he ignored me as if I never existed. But he still continued to talk to every other girl, except me. I was heartbroken. But whenever him and his gf would get in an argument he would come back and flirt w/ me as if nothing happened &I would take him back every time. By summer I basically got over him and accepted that nothing would happen between us.
Story: