+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Going on A Date With Multiple Girls - Cheating?

JD! is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag

Going on A Date With Multiple Girls - Cheating?

This may seem like a silly question and the answer blatantly obvious to some, but it is something I'm generally unsure of.

When your dating - that is going on dates to see if there is something there, not actually in a relationship - is it considered cheating or wrong if you go on dates with multiple people?

I've only just started going on dates, which I've never done before, and have agreed to meet two girls (met one already, actually.) It didn't strike me until confirming time and venue with the second girl that going on dates with two girls at once might be wrong.

I'm not in an actual relationship with either, so is it still wrong? I've had one date with the first girl, if I have another with her but see the second, is that wrong? I'm really not sure how this works, is one supposed to be exclusive when dating as one is in an actual relationship?

Thanks in advance for any help.

That would actually depend on the situation. Are these dates simple meets to see if you wish with the person? Or are you romantically involved with each of these girls?
    You need to find out if either one of these gals wants to date exclusively, or if they are also just testing waters.

I think for now you are fine since you just started seeing them and not yet sure how you feel about them. But once you make your desicion you should inform the other one. After all you don't want to have the reputation of a cheater

If you were exclusive with one of them then it would different. But you only had one date with one girl and haven't even met the other so no worries, dude. You're good to go.