Hi. I'm a foreign master student in one university in Belgium. Currently, I am having this rather confusing relationship with a local (Belgian) girl here who are also my classmate. This thing has already bothered me so much that I feel quite frustrated and at a complete loss. The problem can be summarized in a question whether she indeed has feelings for me (which I felt rather vague, cause she tend to change her attitude from time to time) or just being friendly (which I found to be "too persistent"). We hangout often, spent times together, and she even brought me to a candlelight dinner once (though I was too dense at the moment that I only realized it was one in the next morning T_T). What's more, we spent some time chatting in a bar after the dinner, and then she came to my room to help me translate some letters (in Dutch), by her own voluntary offer, near midnight. And I swear I can clearly saw she was blushing all the time during dinner and during our chat in the bar. Now we're planning to watch an opera next week. On the side note, we're all paying for our own bills in all these, so there's absolutely no scam here of she's trying to poach me. She almost always refused me whenever I offered to pay her bills.