+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Crazy about a married woman who's giving me mixed signals

Crazy about a married woman who's giving me mixed signals

Hey all, I'm looking for some advice here. I'm a 50 yr old single guy. About a year ago I started playing an online game with a married female co-worker who's about my same age. It all started innocently enough, just playing the game, but soon we were chatting thru the game with naughty messages and she started sending me nude photos. Now we chat, text our cell phones and call each other daily, several times a day, as well as sexting and the nude photos. When we are alone I have touched her intimately many times, sometimes just her shoulders or back, but sometimes I grab her ass, feel her breasts or thighs, or even slip my hand under her skirt and feel her ass. Her marriage is unhappy and sexless (no sex for 3 yrs), but she's told me she doesn't plan on leaving him. She just talks to me and does a lot of volunteer things so she's not at home as much. When he's out of town on business we have online sex or talk for hours on the phone.