My girlfriend and I have dated for almost three years. Her parents are in a very well economic condition and bought her a house for her 2 years ago to stay since she was a junior in college. At that point we had been dating for almost a year and I was about to move out of state to get a GRaduate assistantship in a school and get my masters. As she was not comfortable with that, I decided I was going to go to a local school and see if I could find s job to get my masters. she let me live with her for the last 2 years pretty much and all of I have had to do is buy groceries and keep the house clean. I am an international student that my parents do not provide any financial support so all of the money that I have generated has been by working hard on campus. Her parents even let me borrow one of the cars and be in their insurance policy. At this point you might be wondering what could possibly be wrong with the relationship. Living in her house I tried to be the most careful possible to not disrespect her space. It was very frustrating sometimes to clean something and she would make a mess almost instantly and leave it there. in the last months there has been conflicts because she thinks that because I live in her house for free I should buy all of her drinks when we go out and that we need to go on more dates and I have to pay. I believe this would make sense but as my nature I just feel is not right. So yesterday when we were fighting there was a lot of things coming up out of the topic which what the fight started originally. It got very emotional and out of hand. Eventually I suggested how about I pay some of the bills instead because that would feel more right to me. And then she brought stuff like that I always ask her to take me on dates and stuff which I really don't. The fight got so heated up that I told her things that I wish I would have never said to her. I ended up picking my things up out of the house and told her that I could be on my own if she felt sh