+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: 'Tips for RSK to get laid' Thread

'Tips for RSK to get laid' Thread

Please help me.

I wanna get laid. I want that 'feeling'. So, how do I do it? Most of you know me by now, but this time I'm for real. I'm not saving myself.

How do I find a girl that is 'down' for some one night action? No strings attached.

How do I approach/talk to this girl? Where do I find her? Is it 'hard' to find a girl and get laid? How much 'work' does it require? How easy/difficult is it? I am a quiet/shy individual, what do I do? <--these are just some of the questions buzzing in my mind right now.

By the way, I DON'T want to pay for it either! lol

I've had no experience, so I might need some help from the beginning.

PLEASE LF --> Help Me Get Laid!

Thanks Everybody!

are you that far away from michigan? i could tell you a few places.

I dont know, I've never tried. But If I were too, I'd go to a bar around midnight. The bars close here around 2am. That gives you 2 hours to find a girl, get on her good side, and take her home. From what I hear, most people in the bar at 2am are looking for action. But then again, these aren't the real winners at the bar.
    "Oh Lord it's hard to be humble, when you're perfect in every way. I can't wait to look in the mirror, cause I get better loking each day. To know me is to love me, I must be a hell of a man. Oh Lord it's hard to be humble, but I'm doing the best that I can." Mac Davis

Quote Originally Posted by chelsee
    are you that far away from michigan? i could tell you a few places.
    yeah, i'm far from michigan, but what kind of places do you have in mind?

like a club <--is that where people find other people to get laid?
    a bar <--what about here

I'm sooo clueless...

if you pick up a girl from a club you better make sure you wear a full body condom, you might catch something

That desperate RSK? I wouldn't recommend clubs at all...Bars are a bit better.