+ Follow This Topic

Thread: fell inlove with a younger woman.

fell inlove with a younger woman.

So there's this young woman (she just recently turned 18 last December 8) that I began to have feelings for. She is currently a helper or maid in my uncle's house. Our house and my uncle's is very near to each other so basically its a two house compound. I only noticed her back in October 2015 when she started working as a helper to aid her financial needs when going to college... I only ever did start talking to her in the 2nd week of December when my uncle's family and my mother and father and sister are away on vacation and I was left at home because I had school and my thesis to take care of. I'm a graduating student by the way, 22 years old and she is a 1st year college student... so that's a 4 year age gap.

So in order to not bore myself out at home I started talking to her when she's alone at my uncle's home. We talked about a lot of things like the memories from high school (especially the crazy stuff being done during those times), our favorite tv shows, 9GAG jokes, YouTube vids and anime. I also make her laugh a lot so not to make the situation awkward when I run out of topics. She's a little hard to talk to because she's not the first one to make topics. I mean you have to think of something yourself so that she can start talking again and when it comes to cellphone or Facebook chats, she also has very little replies. I commented about her not being too talkative. She said she's been like that ever since and even her friends complained about that habit of hers. At first I thought I was being a bit awkward at her but after knowing that, I at least know she treats me normally.