+ Follow This Topic

Thread: fell inlove with a younger woman (2).

fell inlove with a younger woman (2).

Here is the original thread if you guys want to see:
    [url]https://www.loveforum.net/love-advice-forum/96932-fell-inlove-woman.html[/url]

So I started courting this woman in December 15, she just recently turned 18 and is a maid/helper in my uncles house who just lives in our compound (it's a 2 house compound), still a first year. Im 22 years old and a graduating student. We both told our crushes in December 31 at 6pm, and found out it was both of us who have crushes on each other... I planned to ask her out on February 14, But out of the blue when it was just the 2 of us in January 5th in my uncles house when both my parents and my uncle had work and I had no class at the time, she accepted (said yes) and we were gf and bf for only 6 days and broke up at the 11th.

The reason was, she is shy because I am a graduating student, I live just next door to my uncle, my uncle and my aunt is her boss and that my uncle or my aunt might get mad if she gets into a relationship with her nephew. Also my parents might not want the relationship, so what I did was I asked all of them if it was okay for me to date with the helper. So far everyone had no problems, she still did not want to continue the relationship because of her parents... so what I did, I visited her house when it was her day off (she goes home when its her day off) and met her parents and her siblings... so far everyone was good, and even some teasing also happened between the 2 of us when I visited. I did not have the guts to ask if its okay to court their daughter because it is their parents... I was kind of scared but so far it was a good sign because her family was very accommodating.